Contact   |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy

IAP31 Teleseminars

March Expert Teleseminar:  Life Coach, Valorie Burton March Expert Teleseminar: Life Coach, Valorie Burton

Life Coach, Valorie Burton “7 Secrets of Highly Effective Goal-Setting” IAP31W Expert: Valorie Burton Date and time: March 28th at 7pm CST/8pm Eastern Members-only teleseminar (you will be... more

January Expert Teleseminar:  Fitness Expert Andrea George-Carrington January Expert Teleseminar: Fitness Expert Andrea George-Carrington

“BACK TO BASICS”   Fitness Expert, Andrea George-Carrington IAP31W Expert:  Andrea George-Carrington   Date and time:  January 24th at 6:30 pm CST (that’s 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm... more

November Expert Teleseminar: Organizing Expert, Standolyn Robertson

“THINGS IN PLACE” IAP31W Expert: Standolyn Robertson Date and time: November 16th at 3pm Eastern/2pm CST Members-only teleseminar (you will be emailed the conference call number to connect) Want... more

October Expert Teleseminar:  Conference Speaker and Author, Devi Titus October Expert Teleseminar: Conference Speaker and Author, Devi Titus

“THE TABLE EXPERIENCE” Conference Speaker and Author, Devi Titus IAP31W Expert:  Devi Titus Date and time:  October 26th at 11am CST (that”s 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 12pm Eastern) Devi... more

Past Teleseminars

May 2010 Min. Patricia Samuels, MA 5 Simple Secrets to Powerful Womanhood
August 2010 Annie Fairchild, CPA The Proverbs 31 Businesswoman
October 2010 Renowned Author and Speaker, Devi Titus The Table Experience
February 2011 Evangelist and Co-Pastor, Dr. Medina Pullings Living The Proverbs 31 Life!
March 2011 Life Coach, Valorie Burton 7 Secrets of Highly Effective Goal-Setting
August 2011 Sandra Felton, Organizing Expert Organizing 101 – The Basics Can Take You Far!
September 2010 Evang. Jennifer M. Hamadachi Breaking the Yoke of Unwanted Celibacy
July 2011 Wealth Coach, Deborah Owens A Purse of Your Own! ~The Wealthy Habits of Worship-filled Women!
November 2010 Organizing Expert, Standolyn Robertson Things in Place
May 2011 Vicki Irvin Marketing Your Business and Living a Superwoman Lifestyle in Business, Beauty and Balance!