Contact   |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy

General Announcements for members

September Teleseminar Expert: Sandra Felton, Organizing Expert by admin

Organizing Expert and Best-Selling Author, Sandra Felton “Organizing 101 – The Basics Can Take You purchase essay Far!” IAP31W Expert: Sandra Felton Date and time: September 24th at 10:30am CST/11:30am Eastern Members-only teleseminar (you will be emailed the conference call number... » more

July Teleseminar Expert: Wealth Coach, Deborah Owens by admin

Wealth Coach, Deborah Owens “A Purse of Your Own! ~The Wealthy Habits of Worship-filled Women!” IAP31W Expert: Deborah Owens Date and time: July http://cellphonetracker24.com/ 27th at 7pm CST/8pm Eastern Members-only teleseminar (you will be emailed the conference call number to connect) Want... » more

June Expert Teleseminar: Marsha Sims by admin

Marsha Sims “Organizing Your Day: Time Management and Organization with Professional Organizer Marsha Sims” IAP31W Expert: Marsha Sims Date and time: June 25th at 11am CST/12pm Eastern Members-only teleseminar (you will be emailed the conference call number to connect) Want to join... » more

VIEW ALL GENERAL MEMBER ANNOUNCEMENTS

Featured Teleseminar

March Expert Teleseminar:  Life Coach, Valorie Burton March Expert Teleseminar: Life Coach, Valorie Burton

Life Coach, Valorie Burton “7 Secrets of Highly Effective Goal-Setting” IAP31W Expert: Valorie Burton Date and time: March 28th at 7pm CST/8pm Eastern Members-only teleseminar (you will be emailed the conference call number to connect) Want to join us for this teleseminar? Become a member today! What you will learn on the call: • Specific, research-based strategies for setting and reaching your biggest goals • How to use these strategies in your own life and to empower your clients and employees • The biggest mistakes most people... more

Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight: Karol Kilgore

Karol Kilgore “That I may walk (live and conduct myself) in canadian pharmacy online a manner worthy of the Lord, fully pleasing to Him and desiring to please Him in all things, bearing fruit in... more