Contact   |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy

January Expert Teleseminar: Fitness Expert Andrea George-Carrington

| Categorized under General Announcements, News, Teleseminars | Leave a comment

“BACK TO BASICS”

 

Andrea George-Carrington

Fitness Expert, Andrea George-Carrington

IAP31W Expert:  Andrea George-Carrington  

Date and time:  January 24th at 6:30 pm CST
(that’s 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Eastern)

Join Fitness Expert, Andrea George-Carrington, as she discusses, “Back to Basics.”  You’ll discover the basics of healthy eating and exercise and how to build a balance between all aspects of our lives, physically, spiritually, emotionally and mentally.

 

What you will learn on the call:

  • What “being healthy” really means… 
  • Why being healthy is important to the Body of Christ…  and
  • Tips to keep your New Year’s fitness resolutions and reach your goals!

 

Andrea George-Carrington is the owner of Workouts By Andrea, a Corporate and Public Health and Fitness Service Provider. Andrea is an inspiring and motivating International Instructor, Speaker, Trainer, Teacher, and Educator, specializing in low impact aerobics, water aerobics, kids fitness, senior adult programs, recreational activities, nutrition, minority health issues and much more. Andrea’s focus is on safe, effective, and easy to do exercises. Andrea has an AA and a BS degree in Physical Education, A Health Promotions Certification from the Aerobic Institute of Dallas, and was a Continuing Education provider for Ace, AEA, and API. This Dynamic health professional has over (28) years of experience and has independently owned Workouts By Andrea for the past (18) years. Andrea is the Fitness Director For Friendship West Baptist Church in Dallas, Texas, the host of Fitsational©, the Health and Fitness Exercise Radio Talk Show and host of Fitsational© the Health and Fitness TV Talk Show, as well as author of Fitsational©, the Book.

Click here to learn more about Andrea George-Carrington.

 

Want to join us for this teleseminar? Become a member today!

Comments

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!